“To me, the greatest pleasure of writing is not what it’s about, but the inner music the words make.” – Truman Capote

             Hello everyone!! Welcome to my world. Few years back I had been seriously thinking about writing, but didn’t know what to write and how to start. Then late recently I happened to tell my friend about my dream to write. And then this all happened!! We came up with an idea to start a blog. The day from then, I had been desperately waiting for this day and now I’m here to pen down my thoughts and share it with all you there!

            I want to sincerely thank all those for being the underframe for giving out the blog “its shape”. It wouldn’t be fair not thanking all those who were kind enough to bear out my crazy ideas and for all that support without which this wouldn’t have happened.

             Now here am to fill the paper with the breathing of my thoughts. Hope you enjoy what you explore here..:)


Happy reading!! 



Bhargavi Konge 

20 Feb 2012
