Tags

, ,

Rewinding to five months from now, when the plan for Singapore-Thai trip was in talks, I didn’t blog much, because sooner I was going to have so much fodder for the blog and I didn’t want to be that person who spammed the reader’s inbox with too many posts ;-). I know I’m such a escapist sweetheart. If you wondered what fodder, then its this, how I made up stories and made this purely personal trip look officially sponsored one ,how I created all those fictional friends who never existed to coax my parents to let me go on this trip. Okay I know I cheated on them but I do feel guilty for it, besides I had no other option. How I got into this huge mess regarding the visa thing and was shit scared because I goofed up with few really important details. How A, who was also going along never got his passport till the week-before we were supposed to fly. How excited I was, for, my b’day and the trip happened to be on same day .. so on and so forth. But apparently the blog never got its fodder as I never got to blog it down. Anyways now I decided to blog them down no matter how many ever years they might eventually take :-P.

So for the opener post, let me just post few of the favorite pics from the trip. All the posts-to-follow will be chronological, I promise :D.

Beautiful view of Phi-phi islands :)

Beautiful view of Phi-phi islands 🙂

Maya Bay ! My favorite of all.

Maya Bay ! My favorite of all.

Star fish!! I spotted it.. I spotted it :D

Star fish!! I spotted it.. I spotted it 😀

Soothing sun rise at a beach in Krabi!

Soothing sun rise at a beach in Krabi!

P.S- Writing about the trip is making me all nostalgic, uhh, gone are those beautiful days 😦 !

