So today Bangalore had its first rain of 2016. I was quite surprised to see the jogging track damp but the lazy ass that I’m took it for some nonseasonal pour. So I went by my gut feeling that it wouldn’t rain again and that carrying an umbrella would be a waste. Who did I think I was ! Meteorological department (?). Much to my dismay, it decided to rain all day long, served me right, I think. Anyway lesson was learnt and now I decided I will carry
an umbrella with me any day, sun or rain.
Okay now, remember I spoke about the Santa game we were gonna play? Yes! We finally did it. And I’m super happy with the gifts I got. As promised I’m gonna leave pictures of the gifts each one of us received.

image

image

image

image

Unfortunately I cannot post SN’s gift to SH here because of the anonymity thing, but she got a lovely self engraved portrait. Each one of us were thoroughly happy with the gifts received. Let me know which one did you like the best!

